Communications
Download as PDF
References

Historical bremen

Project: Historical Bremen, The History of Bremen as a Computer Model

The “Historical Bremen” project is a series of computer models that represent a replica of the city of Bremen at different time periods. With this project, ANYMOTION has expanded its field of expertise to include historical reconstructions. These computer-generated models project detailed images of history into the present. With the support of experts (including Mr. Günther Garbrecht), AnyMotion collected historical facts and turned them into computer models, which in turn serve as the basis for graphics, videos and multimedia products.

The “Historical Bremen” project was launched at the end of 2001 and has since been further developed through continuous supplementary work.
Pictures and videos from the project have already been used in several projects.

AnyMotion has created a modern website for the project, in which you can explore the old Bremen in several centuries in virtual 360 ° panoramic tours. Learn more at:
www.historisches-bremen.de

 

Overview of AnyMotion services:
  • Projekt „Time Guide / City Guide“
    In the course of expanding UMTS applications, a program was developed for the PDA by the Bremen agency i2dm. On a given route the user is guided on a historical route through the city. He has the possibility to view the build state of 300 or 500 years ago.
  • Project “The History of Bremen, The Film”
    Elaborate renderings and spectacular camera rides illustrate to the viewer the history of Bremen. The constructional development of Bremen is being followed over 5 centuries.
  • Projekt „Hansestadt“
    The subject of e-learning is also becoming more and more interesting for the mediation of historical knowledge. Hansestadt is a classic computer game in which the player has to perform several tasks. During this time, he becomes acquainted with numerous important events. The game is set in the 16th century in the time of Johann Dove.
  • Creation of virtual 360 ° Panorma tours for the website ( 1800 n.Chr. / 1600 n.Chr. / 1400 n.Chr. / 1000 n.Chr. / 900 n.Chr. )
Was this helpful?:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Kommunikation
Als PDF herunterladen
Referenzen

Historisches Bremen

Projekt: Historisches Bremen, Die Geschichte Bremens als Computermodell

Das Projekt „Historisches Bremen“ sind eine Reihe von Computermodellen, die einen Nachbau der Stadt Bremen zu verschiedenen Zeitaltern darstellen.  Mit diesem Projekt hat ANYMOTION sein Kompetenzfeld um den Bereich geschichtliche Rekonstruktionen erweitert. Diese computergenerierte Modelle projizieren detailliert Bilder der Geschichte in die Gegenwart. Mit der Unterstützung von Fachleuten (u. a. Herrn Günther Garbrecht) sammelte AnyMotion geschichtliche Fakten und verwandelte diese in Computermodelle, die wiederum als Grundlage für Grafiken, Videos und Multimediaprodukte dienen.

Das Projekt „Historisches Bremen“ wurde Ende 2001 aus der Taufe gehoben und ist seitdem durch ständige Ergänzungsarbeiten weiter entwickelt worden.
Bilder und Videos aus dem Projekt fanden bereits in mehreren Projekten Verwendung.

AnyMotion hat für das Projekt eine moderne Webseite erschaffen, auf der man das alte Bremen in mehreren Jahrhunderten in virtuellen 360° Panoramatouren erforschen kann. Erfahren Sie mehr auf:
www.historisches-bremen.de

Leistungen von AnyMotion im Überblick:
  • Projekt „Time Guide / City Guide“
    Im Zuge der sich ausweitenden UMTS-Anwendungen wurde von der Bremer Agentur i2dm ein Programm für den PDA entwickelt. Auf einer vorgegeben Route wird der Benutzer auf einem historischen Weg durch die Stadt geführt. Über eine extra Einblendung hat er die Möglichkeit sich den Bauszustand vor 300 oder 500 Jahren anzusehen.
  • Projekt „Die Geschichte Bremens, Der Film“
    Aufwendige Renderings und spektakuläre Kamerafahrten erläutern dem Betrachter die Entstehungsgeschichte Bremens. Über 5 Jahrhunderte wird das bauliche Wachstum Bremens nachvollzogen.
  • Projekt „Hansestadt“
    Das Thema e-Learning wird auch für die Vermittlung geschichtlichen Wissens immer interessanter. Hansestadt ist ein klassisches Computerspiel in dem der Spieler mehrere Aufgaben erledigen muss. Hierbei lernt er etliche zeitgeschichtlich bedeutende Ereignisse kennen. Zeitlich ist das Spiel im 16. Jahrhundert, in der Zeit von Johann Dove angesiedelt.
  • Erstellung von virtuellen 360° Panorma Touren für die Webseite ( 1800 n.Chr. / 1600 n.Chr. / 1400 n.Chr. / 1000 n.Chr. / 900 n.Chr. )
War diese Information hilfreich?:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...